Posted by: Charndra at Tribal Baby | May 11, 2009

Welcome to my Tribal Baby Blog…

Welcome to my Tribal Baby Blog!

My name is Charndra. I’m enthusiastic about helping you to ease into Elimination Communication gradually as a way to enhance your parent-baby bond, save money and help the environment by reducing baby’s waste.

I live in Canberra, Australia with my husband and two young sons, both of whom we have been practicing EC with since birth. I found it complemented other aspects of our relationship, and indeed, these things really helped our EC, so I began talking about my experiences at my first site.

This blog will have snippets and links from my EC websites and other interesting, useful and thought provoking things I come across. So if you have come here from the blogosphere, have a look around and pop over to one of my sites!

My three sites at the moment are:

 www.tribalbaby.org  – which bascially documents our journey of discovery with EC and other gentle parenting concepts with our first son, Maven.

www.PartTimeNappyFree.com.au 

and

www.PartTimeDiaperFree.com 

– which are sister sites, the difference being the word used – we don’t use ‘diapers’ in Australia (and many other countries), and I thought it would be nice to have a site with the term ‘Nappy’ in it for us!

You can join to receive a free e-course introducing you to the Secrets of EC Confidence.

Discover how to ‘ease into EC’ and reduce your baby’s use of diapers or nappies with elimination communication.

Access over 40 Potty Songs, plenty of tips, resources and helpful ideas to make your journey easing into EC very smooth indeed.

Leave a Reply

Categories

